My Weekly Picks

Hi there,

I spend a lot of time reading blogs and online content on everything from music to reviews of gigs and theatre. Coming up to pay day or some big event I always look at fashion blogs to see what’s out there and what the latest beauty crazes are. Also being a total bookworm I am always looking for recommendations on books to read and to share with my book club. I’m also working my way through some great boxsets and movies and some not so great ones. This is all the stuff I love looking through so I hope to bring it all together here and share my favourite picks of the week from movies and TV to books, cultural stuff going on and beauty and fashion (with a particular weakness for shoes…)

If you like what you read please feel free to share, I would love to hear from you – Nicole

Leave a Reply

